Minnesota Acupuncture CEU / PDA Requirements

Minnesota Acupuncture Continuing Education Requirements

The State of Minnesota requires NCCAOM Certification for acupuncture license renewal.  Browse NCCAOM PDA or CEU Courses.

Requirements:  Licensees issued an acupuncture license under the general requirements must provide documentation of current NCCAOM certification. Licensees issued an acupuncture license by reciprocity or by equivalency during transitional period must meet the same NCCAOM professional development activity requirements as those licensed under the general requirements.

Our courses are NCCAOM approved For:

Diplomate of Acupuncture (Dipl. Ac.)
Diplomate in Oriental Medicine (Dipl. O.M.)
Diplomate in Chinese Herbology (Dipl. C.H.)

CEU courses at ACE are approved for NCCAOM PDAs. You can find different categories such as: Bio-Medicine, Ethics, Safety, and Practice management courses. Required core NCCAOM PDAs are safety, ethics, and Bio-Medicine. These courses are accepted by the NCCAOM for your diplomate recertification.

Your license number, name, and date will appear on your certificate automatically.



Minnesota Acupuncture Continuing Education CEUs