North Dakota Acupuncture CEU / PDA Requirements

North Dakota Acupuncture Continuing Education Requirements

The State of North Dakota uses the initial NCCAOM examination,

If you are an NCCAOM Diplomate of Acupuncture and are seeking courses to renew your acupuncture or  NCCAOM license, please visit the NCCAOM PDA or CEU course page.

CEU courses at ACE are approved for NCCAOM PDAs. You can find different categories such as: Bio-Medicine, Ethics, Safety, and Practice management courses. Required core NCCAOM PDAs are safety, ethics, and Bio-Medicine. These courses are accepted by the NCCAOM for your diplomate recertification.

The process of getting continuing education credits is simple, convenient, and easy: Download the course, finish the online quiz, and receive a certificate of completion immediately online. You can finish all your continuing education requirements on you desktop, mobile phone, or I-Pad. Reading material are printable. Courses are either in Written format or in a Live webinar. Visit our Acupuncture CEUs page to find out about any other state requirements.

 Our courses are NCCAOM approved For:
Diplomate of Acupuncture (Dipl. Ac.)
Diplomate in Oriental Medicine (Dipl. O.M.)
Diplomate in Chinese Herbology (Dipl. C.H.)

Your license number, name, and date will appear on your certificate automatically.

North Dakota Acupuncture Continuing Education CEUs